A FEW GOOD MEN! /evelina

OH. MY. GOD.
THAT EP WAS FREAKING EPIC! IT WAS AMAZING, 
AND I TOTALLY CALLED THAT NUMBER , AND TOTALLY LEFT A MESSAGE FOR THE CAST! OR WHOEVER IS GOING TO LISTEN TO IT. OMG.
Haha, det lät typ så här;
Öh. Oh my god? Is this for real? I didnt know i was going to come thru.. lol. Oh my god. Hi. HAHA. Ehm, Okay, i just watched the ep. And OMG it was amazing. I loved it , and everyone of you was amazing and.. haha, okay, look. Im from sweden and its like 3am here, so im super tired but I stayed up all night just to see the ep and here I am. Calling this number. Oh my god. Haha, i dont know what to say. I love you all, so much, and thank u for everything, and this is just amazing. HAHA, ehm.. BYE!
(klippet ger jag cred till vampirediaries.se, som gav mig cred för att ha hitttat klippen *smile*)

I know im wierd, but i couldnt help it.. but im SO happy. Och jag pratar engelska. Och jag är glad. Och jag är GLAD! Det där avsnittet var helt otroligt jävla sjukt bra.
tvdalaricisobel.jpg
okej, nu gäller sängen! Godnatt

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0